logo



District Contacts

On occasion, a parent may have a concern, suggestion or request regarding a classroom practice, administrative decision or policy. Many parental questions are easily and completely answered by communicating directly with the educator in charge of the class or program.

  • TitleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
    Superintendent of SchoolsCheryl Dyercdyer@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2006
    Business Administrator/Board SecretaryBrian Smythbsmyth@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2016
    Director of Curriculum and InstructionDr. Lisa J. Gleasonlgleason@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2023
    Director of TechnologyJoseph Leejlee@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2003
    Human Resources ManagerKimberly Gentilcore
    kgentilcore@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2009
    Director of Special ServicesCarol Duffycduffy@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2121
    Facilities ManagerRobert Romanorromano@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2029
    Food Services DirectorAlessandra Bailonisbailoni@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2080
    Transportation CoordinatorJudy Whitejwhite@wall.k12.nj.us732-681-7698
  • TitleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
    Elementary School Supervisor (Allenwood & Central)Cathleen Brenner cbrenner@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2548
    STEM Supervisor, Grades 9-12 Laura Kurmin lkurmin@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2091
    Elementary School Supervisor (Old Mill & West Belmar)Dr. Rachel Lellarlella@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2567
    Special Education Supervisor, Primary-5th GradeMonica Butlermbutler@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2054
    Special Education Supervisor, Grades 6-12Dr. Nancy Samahansamaha@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2603
    Humanities Supervisor, Grades 9-12 Dr. Tracy Skinner tskinner@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2053
    Intermediate School SupervisorDr. Kenneth Kunzkkunz@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2118
  • TitleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
    Affimative Action OfficerCheryl Dyercdyer@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2005
    Anti-Bullying CoordinatorCheryl Dyercdyer@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2005
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, High SchoolIvan Goldenbergigoldenberg@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2005
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Intermediate SchoolCailyn Gilvarycgilvary@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2519
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Allenwood Elementary SchoolAmanda Smythasmyth@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2130
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Central Elementary SchoolStephanie Crepeauscrepeau@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2540
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Old Mill Elementary SchoolMichelle McRobertsmmcroberts@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2129
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, West Belmar Elementary SchoolStacey McManussmcmanus@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2565
    Anti-Bullying Specialist, Wall Primary SchoolKathy Bolandkboland@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2114
    Title IX Compliance OfficerDr. Lisa J. Gleasonlgleason@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2023
    Section 504 Compliance CoordinatorCarol Duffycduffy@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2121
    Sexual Harassment Compliance OfficerCheryl Dyercdyer@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2005
  • TitleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
    Principal, High SchoolRosaleen Sirchiorsirchio@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2041
    Assistant Principal, High SchoolKevin Daviskdavis@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2045
    Assistant Principal, High SchoolKristen Scottkscott@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2043
    Director of GuidanceKatherine Misakmisa@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2056
    Director of AthleticsThomas Ridouxtridoux@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2064
    Principal, Intermediate SchoolErin Emboneembon@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2501
    Assistant Principal, Intermediate SchoolJohn Highamjhigham@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2503
    Assistant Principal, Intermediate SchoolTiffany Steinertsteiner@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2505
    Principal, Allenwood Elementary SchoolDr. Erin B. O'Connelleoconnell@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2151
    Principal, Central Elementary SchoolJill Antoniellojantoniello@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2541
    Principal, Old Mill Elementary SchoolEric Laughlinelaughlin@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2141
    Principal, West Belmar Elementary SchoolAnthony Abealaabeal@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2561
    Principal, Wall Primary SchoolCarol Duffycduffy@wall.k12.nj.us732-556-2121
  • SchoolWebsitePhone Number
    High Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/hs/732-556-2040
    Intermediate Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/in/732-556-2500
    Allenwood Elementary Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/aw/732-556-2150
    Central Elementary Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/cn/32-556-2540
    Old Mill Elementary Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/om/732-556-2140
    West Belmar Elementary Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/wb/732-556-2560
    Wall Primary Schoolhttp://www2.wall.k12.nj.us/pr/732-556-2114