Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Duffy, Carol Principal cduffy@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2121
Lopomo, Julia Secretary jlopomo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Maas, Laurie Social Worker lmaas@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2622
Bonelli, Karen LDTC kbonelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2136
Moriarty, Nicole Nurse nmoriarty@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2621
Fax 732-556-2115
Crosby, Alicia Teacher acrosby@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Lozinski, Erica Teacher elozinski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Penk, Samantha Teacher spenk@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Boland, Kathleen Teacher kboland@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Carr, Felicia Speech Therapist fcarr@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Tonachio, Janine Speech Therapist jtonachio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Megill, Fred Lobby Monitor fmegill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114
Smith, Laurice OT lsmith@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2114