Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Romano, Robert Facilities Manager rromano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2029
Buonavolonta, Laurie Allenwood School Custodial Supervisor lbuonavolonta@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2155
Clayton, Kevin Old Mill and West Belmar Custodial Supervisor kclayton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2146
TBD Operations Supervisor 732-556-2015
Mathews, Jim Wall High School Custodial Supervisor jmathews@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2073
Berning, Jason Central School Custodial Supervisor jberning@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2558
Salmorin, Lisa Wall Intermediate School/Custodial Supervisor lsalmorin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2523
Kerri McNally Secretary to Facilities Manager Kmcnally@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2028