Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Appello, Leah Basic Skills Reading lappello@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Attendance Officer 732-556-2135
Beal, Alison Teacher allybeal@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Bowen, Ashley Teacher abowen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Buckle, Kelly Teacher kbuckle@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Butler, Ingrid Secretary ibutler@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Catero, Amanda Special Education Teacher acatero@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Cavanaugh, Lisa Secretary lcavanaugh@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2143
Child Study Team Child Study Team
Cirigliano, Jennifer Gifted & Talented Teacher, Grades 3-5 jcirigliano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Clayton, Kelly School Psychologist kellyclayton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2113
Corcillo, Mary Teacher mcorcillo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Devine, Andrea Gifted & Talented Teacher, Grades K-2 adevine@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dovenero, Cristin Special Education Teacher cdovenero@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Doyle, Jill Teacher jdoyle@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Renner, Noelle Speech Teacher nrenner@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Eagan, Ashleigh C.S.T. Reading Specialist aeagan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2140
Ely, Marianne Special Education Teacher mely@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Fax 732-556-2629
Esten, Danielle Teacher desten@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Fisco, Joseph Physical Education jfisco@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Fontana, Jessica Special Education Teacher jfontana@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Gerrity, Deanna Special Education Teacher dgerrity@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Gill, Sharon Special Education Teacher sgill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Glavin, Patricia Teacher pglavin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Greener, Jennifer Teacher jgreener@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Guarducci, Christina Special Education Teacher cguarducci@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Haelig, Kat Basic Skills Math khaelig@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Iannicelli, Jaime Teacher jiannicelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Jepsen, Jackie Teacher jajepsen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Bonelli, Karen LDTC kbonelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2113
Lattin, Jaclyn Teacher jlattin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Laughlin, Eric Principal elaughlin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2141
Lett-Brown, Kimberly Special Education Teacher klett-brown@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Lidon, Michael Teacher mlidon@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Lozano, Meghan Teacher mlozano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Marschalk, Amanda Nurse amarschalk@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2144
Masuhr, Tiffany Teacher tmasuhr@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Mayer, Christine Special Education Teacher cmayer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
McChesney, Margaret Reading Specialist mmcchesney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
McGowan, Michael Physical Education mmcgowan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
McRoberts, Michelle Guidance Counselor mmcroberts@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2129
Meinsen, Alison Teacher ameinsen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Minnis, Joanna Special Education jminnis@wall.k12.nj.us
Morano, Kristin Media Specialist kmorano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Gonzalez, Aurora World Language Teacher agonzalez@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Riddell, Peggyann Teacher priddell@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Roberts, Samantha Special Education Teacher sroberts@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Schade, Stephanie Social Worker sschade@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2113
Setteducato, Kathleen Teacher ksetteducato@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Shroyer, Amanda Special Education Teacher ashroyer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Sloan, Jen Teacher jsloan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Spearer, Jennifer Teacher jspearer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Swinchoski, Carol Music Teacher cswinchoski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Turek, Christa Art Teacher cturek@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Weisman, Janice Teacher jweisman@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Wilder, Lauren Technology Teacher lwilder@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142