Staff Directory

Name Email Position Department Supervisor Extra Help Day Extra Help Room Number Club Advisors
Ansbach, Kristy kansbach@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Araneo, Mandy maraneo@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Azambuja, Lara lazambuja@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner
Bairan, Allie abairan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Language Arts Higham
Barris, Jason jbarris@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Bateman, Katherine kbateman@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner
Beauchamp, Michael N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin
Benyola, Allison abenyola@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Biel, Laura lbiel@wall.k12.nj.us LDTC CST Samaha
Bird, Cindy cbird@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Bramley, Aimee abramley@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Bryant, Stephen sbryant@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner
Cadigan, Allison acadigan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Campbell, JaimieLynn jcampbell@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Campisi, Deanna dcampisi@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Capaci, Vicki vcapaci@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Carroll, Katie kcarroll@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Casais, Kristen kcasais@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon
Castles, Whitney wcastles@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
Caviglia, Anthony acaviglia@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Chepulis, Barbara N/A Cafe Cafe Smith
Cimino, Neal ncimino@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Cinelli, Anthony acinelli@wall.k12.nj.us Counselor Guidance Embon
Claudio, Laura lclaudio@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Cooper, Tara tcooper@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
Cotta, Randy N/A Custodian Custodian Higham
Crosby, Tara tcrosby@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Curran, Mollie mcurran@wall.k12.nj.us Counselor Guidance Embon
Czenis, Linda lczenis@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Damiano, Sasha sdamiano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner
Daniel, Heather hdaniel@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Media Specialist Embon
Davenport, Jill jdavenport@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
DeBello, Judy jdebello@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Diaz, Patricia pdiaz@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon
Dickinson, Marissa mdickinson@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
DiPaolo, Emily edipaolo@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Doyle, Mariah mdoyle@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Echols, Gerald N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin
Egan, Shane segan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languagae Steiner
Ehrlich, Alyson aehrlich@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Embon, Erin eembon@wall.k12.nj.us Principal Principal Dyer
Ennis, Brandon bennis@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner
Farina, Jennifer jfarina@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Feldman, Alexis afeldman@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Fleming, Megan mfleming@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Technology Steiner
Foltzer, Ashley afoltzer@wall.k12.nj.us Speech Special Education Duffy
Fornarotto-Regenye, Alysa afornarotto-regenye@wall.k12.nj.us Student Assistance Counselor Student Assistance Counselor Embon
Freda, Suzanne sfreda@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Galassi, Tinamarie tgalassi@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Gallinari, JoAnne jgallinari@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon
Gerards, Anita agerards@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner
Giacchi, Abby agiacchi@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Gilvary, Cailyn cgilvary@wall.k12.nj.us LCSW School Family Liasion Embon
Graybush, Sue sgraybush@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Griffith, Alyson agriffith@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Guidice, Frank N/A Cafe Cafe Smith
Hankins, April ahankins@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Hansen, Brian bhansen@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Harrison, Frank fharrison@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher ROTC Higham
Hennessy, Tinamarie thennessy@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Hetzel, Deborah dhetzel@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon
Higham, John jhigham@wall.k12.nj.us Asst. Principal Administration Embon
Hockenbury, Eileen ehockenbury@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Hodges, Lauren lhodges@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Jahoda, Helena N/A Cafe Cafe Smith
Jennings, Mary Kate mjennings@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Juska-Schmitz, Donna djuska-schmitz@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon
Kelly, Mark mkelly@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Kempfe, Shelby skempfe@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
Kerns, Catherine ckerns@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Kilbride, Katherine kkilbride@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Kochel, Lori N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin
Koplin, Laurie lkoplin@wall.k12.nj.us Speech Special Education Duffy
Kunz, Dr. Kenneth kkunz@wall.k12.nj.us Administrator Supervisor of Instruction 6-8
Lang, Laura llang@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Lauch, Carol clauch@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Leming, Tina cleming@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Libonate, Stephanie slibonate@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Samaha
Magliaro, Anthony amagliaro@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Magliaro, Kelsey kmagliaro@wall.k12.nj.us School Psychologist CST Duffy
Maher, Gail gmaher@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Maliff, Tom tmaliff@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Maliff, Lori lmaliff@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Martin, Ryan rmartin@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Martinho, Daniel dmartinho@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner
Mazza, Katherine kmazza@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
McCarthy, Annie amccarthy@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
McGowan, Kerrin kmcgowan@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Melito, Holly hmelito@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Art Higham
Miller, Shannon smiller@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Morin, Nicole nmorin@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Mullen, John N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin
Nardino, Joseph jnardino@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Nisivoccia, Gerard gnisivoccia@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
Noble, Amy anoble@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Art Higham
Pagano, John jpagano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
Page, Kathryn kpage@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Painchaud, Marissa mpainchaud@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Reading Specialist
Palmer, Kelli kpalmer@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Panasuk, Susan spanasuk@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Paracscandolo, Gina N/A Cafe Cafe Smith
Pearsall, Chris N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin
Perrino, Joseph jperrino@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Pine, Amber apine@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Plaskon, Kelsey kplakson@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Portaleos, Laraine N/A Cafe Cafe Smith
Proft, Kevin N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin
Radvanski, Erin eradvanski@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner
Raffetto, Jenna jraffetto@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Rigby, Kevin krigby@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner
Ridgeway, Donna dridgeway@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Roach-Morgan, Vicky vroach@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Rollano, Alicia arollano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Rooney, Lynn lrooney@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Rosen, Darcy drosen@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner
Rutz, Colleen crutz@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Ryan, Michael mryan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Art Higham
Saini, Stacey ssaini@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner
Salmorin, Lisa lsalmorin@wall.k12.nj.us Custodial Supervisor Custodian Romano
Samaha, Dr. Nancy nsamaha@wall.k12.nj.us Supervisor of Special Education Administrator
Sanderson, Pattie psanderson@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Santomenna, Marco msantomenna@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Schmitt, Todd tschmitt@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham
Scoza, Zonnie zscoza@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Seidel, Scott sseidel@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Sestito, Sarina ssestito@wall.k12.nj.us Nurse Nurse Duffy
Sikora, Phylis psikora@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Smith, Denise DeniseSmith@wall.k12.nj.us Cafe Supervisor Cafe Bailoni
Smith, Rachel rsmith@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Sprengel, Michelle msprengel@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Squicciarini, Heather hsquicciarini@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Stansbury, Ryan rstansbury@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Steiner, Tiffany tsteiner@wall.k12.nj.us Asst. Principal Administrator Embon
Tarquinio, Lauren ltarquinio@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz
Tirone, Maria mtirone@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Toscano, Kelsey ktoscano@wall.k12.nj.us School Psychologist CST Duffy
Tranberg, Pat ptranberg@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Higham
Vanderhoof, Sue svanderhoof@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Technology Education Higham
Vona, Christine cvona@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Wade, Nadine nwade@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher CST Duffy
Warner, Patty pwarner@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha
Wildeman, Anna Lee awildeman@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Willms, Eliza ewillms@wall.k12.nj.us Counselor Guidance Embon
Wilson, Scott swilson@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Wolfe, Lauren lwolfe@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz
Yates, Marisol myates@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher ESL Samaha
Zane, Matt mzane@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner