Staff Directory

Name Email Position Department Supervisor Extra Help Day Extra Help Room Number Club Advisors  
Ansbach, Kristy kansbach@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Monday 300
Araneo, Mandy maraneo@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Wednesday 601
Azambuja, Lara lazambuja@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner Wednesday 501
Barris, Jason jbarris@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Monday 203
Bateman, Katherine kbateman@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner Thursday 320
Beauchamp, Michael N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin N/A N/A
Benyola, Allison abenyola@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Thursday 204
Biel, Laura lbiel@wall.k12.nj.us LDTC CST Samaha
Bird, Cindy cbird@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 210
Bramley, Aimee abramley@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Monday 201
Bryant, Stephen sbryant@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner Monday 200 Guitar Club/ Jazz Band
Cadigan, Allison acadigan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Monday 202
Campbell, JaimieLynn jcampbell@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Monday 208
Campisi, Deanna dcampisi@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Wednesday 101
Capaci, Vicki vcapaci@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Carroll, Katie kcarroll@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 105
Castles, Whitney wcastles@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday Gym
Caviglia, Anthony acaviglia@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Thursday 310
Chepulis, Barbara N/A Cafe Cafe Smith
Cimino, Neal ncimino@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Thursday 318
Cinelli, Anthony acinelli@wall.k12.nj.us Counselor Guidance Embon Wednesday 908
Claudio, Laura lclaudio@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 210
Colangelo, Pat pcolangelo@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday 600
Colledge, Barbara N/A Cafe Cafe Smith N/A N/A
Cotta, Randy N/A Custodian Custodian Higham N/A N/A
Crosby, Tara tcrosby@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 323
Curran, Mollie mcurran@wall.k12.nj.us Counselor Guidance Embon
Czenis, Linda lczenis@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Thursday 310
Damiano, Sasha sdamiano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner Wednesday 501
Daniel, Heather hdaniel@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Media Specialist Embon Thursday Library Homework Club
DeBello, Judy jdebello@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Diaz, Patricia pdiaz@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon N/A N/A
DiPaolo, Emily edipaolo@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Wednesday 108 Math Counts Club
Doyle, Mariah mdoyle@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Wednesday 205 Go- Green Club
Durbano, Gabriella gdurbano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz
Echols, Gerald N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin N/A N/A
Egan, Shane segan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languagae Steiner Wednesday 322
Ehrlich, Alyson aehrlich@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 306
Embon, Erin eembon@wall.k12.nj.us Principal Principal Dyer N/A N/A
Ennis, Brandon bennis@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner Wednesday 501
Farina, Jennifer jfarina@wall.k12.nj.ujfarina@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Tuesday 307
Feldman, Alexis afeldman@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Thursday 201
Fleming, Megan mfleming@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Technology Steiner Thursday 803
Foltzer, Ashley afoltzer@wall.k12.nj.us Speech Special Education Duffy Monday 207
Fornarotto-Regenye, Alysa afornarotto-regenye@wall.k12.nj.us Student Assistance Counselor Student Assistance Counselor Embon N/A N/A
Freda, Suzanne sfreda@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Galassi, Tinamarie tgalassi@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Gallinari, JoAnne jgallinari@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon N/A N/A
Gerards, Anita agerards@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner Monday 108
Giacchi, Abby agiacchi@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Gilvary, Cailyn cgilvary@wall.k12.nj.us LCSW School Family Liasion Embon N/A N/A Pride Club
Graybush, Sue sgraybush@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Monday Media Center
Griffith, Alyson agriffith@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 702
Guidice, Frank N/A Cafe Cafe Smith N/A N/A
Hankins, April ahankins@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 103
Hansen, Brian bhansen@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 203
Harrison, Frank fharrison@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher ROTC Higham N/A N/A
Hennessy, Tinamarie thennessy@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Monday 314
Hetzel, Deborah dhetzel@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon N/A N/A
Higham, John jhigham@wall.k12.nj.us Asst. Principal Administration Embon N/A N/A
Hockenbury, Eileen ehockenbury@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Jahoda, Helena N/A Cafe Cafe Smith N/A N/A
Jennings, Mary Kate mjennings@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Friday 502
Juska-Schmitz, Donna djuska-schmitz@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon N/A N/A
Kelly, Mark mkelly@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Monday 303
Kempfe, Shelby skempfe@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday Gym
Kerns, Catherine ckerns@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Friday 400
Kilbride, Katherine kkilbride@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Tuesday 701
Kochel, Lori N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin N/A N/A
Koplin, Laurie lkoplin@wall.k12.nj.us Speech Special Education Duffy N/A N/A
Kunz, Dr. Kenneth kkunz@wall.k12.nj.us Administrator Supervisor of Instruction 6-8
Lair, Beth blair@wall.k12.nj.us Nurse Special Services Duffy N/A N/A
Lang, Laura llang@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science KUnz Wednesday 401
Lauch, Carol clauch@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Leming, Tina cleming@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Thursday 601
Libonate, Stephanie slibonate@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Samaha Wednesday 102
Lippincott, Lisa llippincott@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Thursday 107 Student Council (shared)
Lynch, Nadine nlynch@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 106
Magliaro, Anthony amagliaro@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Friday 316 Fall/Intramurals
Magliaro, Kelsey kmagliaro@wall.k12.nj.us School Psychologist CST Duffy N/A N/A
Maher, Gail gmaher@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Thursday 502
Maliff, Tom tmaliff@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Friday 205
Maliff, Lori lmaliff@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Monday 312
Martin, Ryan rmartin@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 204
Martinho, Daniel dmartinho@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner Monday 100 Chamber Orchestra
Mazza, Katherine kmazza@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Thursday 601
McCarthy, Annie amccarthy@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday Gym
McGowan, Kerrin kmcgowan@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Melito, Holly hmelito@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Art Higham Wednesday 801
Miller, Shannon smiller@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Wednesday 319
Morin, Nicole nmorin@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 301
Mullen, John N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin N/A N/A
Nardino, Joseph jnardino@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 503
Nisivoccia, Gerard gnisivoccia@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday 600 Chess Club
Noble, Amy anoble@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Art Higham Monday 802
Pagano, John jpagano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday 600
Page, Kathryn kpage@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Wednesday 323
Palmer, Kelli kpalmer@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 317
Panasuk, Susan spanasuk@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Thursday 501
Paracscandolo, Gina N/A Cafe Cafe Smith N/A N/A
Pearsall, Chris N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin N/A N/A
Perrino, Joseph jperrino@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Wednesday 204
Pine, Amber apine@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 308
Pittenger, Susan spittenger@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Family Life and Consumer Science Higham Monday 800
Plaskon, Kelsey kplakson@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Wednesday 110
Portaleos, Laraine N/A Cafe Cafe Smith N/A N/A
Proft, Kevin N/A Custodian Custodian Salmorin N/A N/A
Radvanski, Erin eradvanski@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner Thursday 100 Competition Choir
Raffetto, Jenna jraffetto@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Thursday 104 Student Council (shared)
Reinhardt, Gretchen greinhardt@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Rigby, Kevin krigby@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Music Steiner Wednesday 321
Ridgeway, Donna dridgeway@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Monday 316
Roach-Morgan, Vicky vroach@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Monday 301
Rollano, Alicia arollano@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Science Kunz Thursday 601
Rooney, Lynn lrooney@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Thursday 304
Rosen, Darcy drosen@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher World Languages Steiner Monday 703
Rutz, Colleen crutz@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Ryan, Michael mryan@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Art Higham Thursday 802 Junior Art Honor Society School Play Advisor- (split with Mike Ryan Stage & Design/Decorating
Saini, Stacey ssaini@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Monday 103
Salmorin, Lisa lsalmorin@wall.k12.nj.us Custodial Supervisor Custodian Romano N/A N/A
Samaha, Dr. Nancy nsamaha@wall.k12.nj.us Supervisor of Special Education
Sanderson, Pattie psanderson@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 305
Santomenna, Marco msantomenna@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Monday 102 Yearbook/Newspaper Club
Schmitt, Todd tschmitt@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Health and Physical Education Higham Monday 600
Scoza, Zonnie zscoza@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Thursday 322
Seidel, Scott sseidel@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Thursday 307 Fall/Intramurals
Sikora, Phylis psikora@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Smith, Denise DeniseSmith@wall.k12.nj.us Cafe Supervisor Cafe Bailoni N/A N/A
Smith, Rachel rsmith@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Thursday 206
Sprengel, Michelle msprengel@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Squicciarini, Heather hsquicciarini@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha
Stansbury, Ryan rstansbury@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Wednesday 211 Fitness Club
Steiner, Tiffany tsteiner@wall.k12.nj.us Asst. Principal Embon N/A N/A
Tarquinio, Lauren ltarquinio@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Monday 110 Student Council (shared)
Tirone, Maria mtirone@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 317
Titmas, Elizabeth etitmas@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Math Kunz Monday 109
Tranberg, Pat ptranberg@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Higham N/A N/A
Tyler, Stephanie styler@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 304
Vanderhoof, Sue svanderhoof@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Technology Education Higham Thursday 309 Computer Club
Vona, Christine cvona@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Monday 302
Wade, Nadine nwade@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher CST Duffy Monday 307
Warner, Patty pwarner@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Special Education Samaha Wednesday 101
Welsh, Judy jwelsh@wall.k12.nj.us Secretary Secretary Embon N/A N/A
Wildeman, Anna Lee awildeman@wall.k12.nj.us Para Para-Professional Samaha N/A N/A
Willms, Eliza ewillms@wall.k12.nj.us Counselor Guidance Embon Thursday 910 National Jr. Honor Society
Wolfe, Lauren lwolfe@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher English Kunz Wednesday 209
Yates, Marisol myates@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher ESL Samaha Monday 323
Zane, Matt mzane@wall.k12.nj.us Teacher Social Studies Steiner Monday 500