logo



Staff Directory

Name Position / Department Email Phone
Sirchio, Rosaleen Principal rsirchio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2041
Davis, Kevin Assistant Principal kdavis@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2045
Scott, Kristen Assistant Principal kscott@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2043
Misa, Kathryn Director of Guidance kmisa@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2056
Ridoux, Thomas Director of Athletics tridoux@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2064
Kurmin, Laura STEM Supervisor lkurmin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2091
Skinner, Tracy Humanities Supervisor 9-12 tskinner@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2053
Samaha, Nancy Special Education Supervisor nsamaha@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2603
McChesney, Cindy Principal’s Secretary cmcchesney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2048
Berardo, Tamara Secretary tberardo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2047
Brown, Eileen Secretary ebrown@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2050
Landwehrle, Kelly Secretary klandwehrle@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2049
Torrone, Theresa Secretary ttorrone@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2051
Coogan, Helena Guidance Secretary hcoogan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-566-2063
Fasano, Jeanne Guidance Secretary jfasano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2061
Sczerbowicz, Jennifer Guidance Secretary jsczerbowicz@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2062
Ranaudo, Barbara Athletic Secretary branaudo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2065
Eberhardt, Michael Athletic Trainer meberhardt@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2066
Textor, Michael School Safety Officer mtextor@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2090
Bailoni, Alessandra Food Services Director sbailoni@wall.k12.nj.ud 732-556-2080
Mathews, James Custodial Supervisor jmathews@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2073
Delp, Carolyn Nurse cdelp@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2070
Attendance Line 732-556-2047
Main Office Fax 732-556-2104
Guidance Fax 732-556-2109
Barnes, Christopher Guidance Counselor cbarnes@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2057
Farrell, Danielle Guidance Counselor dfarrell@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2059
Gilberti, Judy Guidance Counselor jgilberti@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2058
Griggs, Dana Guidance Counselor dgriggs@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2087
Janks, Frank Guidance Counselor fjanks@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2159
Petschauer, Kendall Guidance Counselor kpetschauer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2060
Pizzuro, Heather SS LDT/C hchlapowski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2072
DeSarno, Judy LDTC jdesarno@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2131
Foltzer, Ashlety Speech afoltzer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Goldenberg, Ivan School/Family Liaison igoldenberg@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2074
Vela, Gwen School/Family Liaison gvela@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2055
Lancton, Kathleen Social Worker klancton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2088
Lucas, Danielle School Psychologist dlucas@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2075
Newland, Kristin Social Worker knewland@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2608
Fornarotto-Regenye, Alysa Student Assistance Counselor afornarotto-regenye@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2139
Tate, Susan School Psychologist state@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2132
Adamson, Kristin English Department kadamson@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Alexander, Jill Fine Arts Department jalexander@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Altobelli, John Social Studies Department jaltobelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Andrews-Molicki, Janet Technology / Media Department jmolicki@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Arminio, Miriam World Language Department marminio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Blasich, Jaime Mathematics Department jblasich@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Bocchino, T.J. Technology / Media tbocchino@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Bosland, Megan Health & PE mbosland@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2068
Bradley, Jennifer Special Education jbradley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Bryk, Elizabeth English Department ebryk@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Buttler, Kristy Mathematics Department kbuttler@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Calmes, Dr. Keith Music Department kcalmes@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Camano, Christopher English Department ccamano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Cate, Sherri Chairman: Health & Physical Education Department scate@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2068
Cerminaro, Michael Health & Physical Education Department mcerminaro@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2067
Chiesi, William Social Studies Department wchiesi@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Clark, Suzanne Chairman: World Language Department sclark@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Clayton, Kelsey Science Department kelseyclayton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Cocco, Joan Special Services jcocco@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Cranston, Julie Mathematics Department jcranston@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Delutio, Eugene Mathematics Department edelutio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Dill, Thomas English Department tdill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Doyle, Christopher Mathematics Department cdoyle@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Duffy, Kerry Chairman: Social Studies Department kduffy@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Dyba, Robyn English Department rdyba@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Eisenman, Mary Jane Special Services meisenman@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Erbe, Jessica Mathematics jerbe@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Fay, Thomas English Department tfay@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Fierro, Joanna Health & Physical Education Department jfierro@wall.k12.nj.us 73-556-2000
Ferris, Kristin Special Education kferris@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Fischer, Brian Special Services bfischer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Forte, John Henry Mathematics Department jforte@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Frees, Melissa World Language Department mfrees@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Gelay, Lindsay English Department lgelay@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Glass, Jennifer Special Education jglass@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Glynn, Amanda Chairman: Mathematics Department aglynn@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Grandinetti, Anthony Business Department agrandinetti@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Grober, Greg Science Department ggrober@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Harrison, Frank NNDCC fharrison@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2084
Hatch, Megan Mathematics Department mhatch@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Hewitt, Seth Chairman: Business / Family Life / Technology Departments shewitt@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2081
Hodnett, Shamus Special Services shodnett@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Hollander, Ellen Music Department ehollander@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2089
Hollander, Leslie Chairman: Music Department & Fine Arts Department lhollander@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2077
Hyland, Lisa Special Services lhyland@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Inferrera, Sara Chairman: Science Department sinferrera@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Judge, Claire English Department cjudge@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Juska, Michael Business Department mjuska@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Kalinowski, Ryanne Special Services rkalinowski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Kelley, Kerry Fine Arts Department kkelley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Kendrick, Mychelle Fine Arts Department mkendrick@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Kermick, Kelly English Department kkermick@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Ketelaar, Pieter English Department pketelaar@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Kniffin, Kara English Department kkniffin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Krueger, Robyn Business Department rkrueger@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Kukoda, Matthew Chairman: Social Studies Department mkukoda@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
LaFerlita, Joseph Health & Physical Education Department jlaferlita@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Leach, Robert Special Services rleach@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Leonard, Daniel Technology / Media Department dleonard@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Lewis, Phil (Richard) Technology rlewis@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Li, Christopher Social Studies Department cli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Li, Jordan Mathematics Department jli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Lunsford, Erin Science Department elunsford@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Mairo, Joseph Science Department jmairo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Manning, Timothy Social Studies Department tmanning@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Martin, Joseph Social Studies Department jmartin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Maywalt, Julie World Language Department jmaywalt@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
McCarthy, Charles Social Studies Department cmccarthy@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
McCrann, Nicole Special Education nmccrann@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
McGrath, Marissa English Department mmcgrath@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
McGuire, Jennifer Social Studies Department jmcguire@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
McLaughlin, Joanna World Language Department jmclaughlin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Meszaros, Laura World Language Department lmeszaros@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Miller, Kristen Special Education kmiller@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Miller, Rachel Chairman: English Department rmiller@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Monahan, Tricia World Language Department tmonahan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Morin, Susan Special Education smorin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Mossa, Lindsay Business Department lmossa@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Murray, Samantha Science Department smurray@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Musolf, Jared Health & Physical Education Department jmusolf@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2067
Nacarlo, Mary Social Studies Department mnacarlo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Nase, Jason Social Studies Department jnase@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Neil, Robert Mathematics Department rneil@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Osborne, Christine Science Department cosborne@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Paff, Gale Science Department gpaff@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Parsons, Susan Technology / Media Department sparsons@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Patterson, Jennifer Special Services jpatterson@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Piccuirro, Shalon English Department spiccuirro@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Pierce, Jeffrey Special Services jpierce@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Pietsch, William Special Services wpietsch@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Puorro, Michael Health & Physical Education Department mpuorro@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2067
Rochford, James Special Services jrochford@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Rose, Teresa Social Studies Department trose@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Rusher, Matthew English Department mrusher@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Ryan, Julie World Language Department julieryan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Ryan, Suzanne Fine Arts Department suzryan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Salerno, Frank Science Department fsalerno@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Santiago, Justin Special Services jsantiago@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Schulte, Gerald Science Department gschulte@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Shafer, Christina World Language Department cshafer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Shibla, Karen Family Life / Consumer Science Department kshibla@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Simon, Amanda Mathematics Department asimon@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Southwell, Laurie Mathematics Department lsouthwell@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Stefanski, Matthew Special Services mstefanski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Stephens, Michele Family Life / Consumer Science Department mstephens@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Sullivan, Tracey Special Services tsullivan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Tennant, Joshua Science Department jtennant@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Tenpenny, Rachel World Language Department rtenpenny@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Tucker, Cheryl Science Department ctucker@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Venice, Bianca Math Department bvenice@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Wajda, Erin Science Department ewajda@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Whille, JulieAnn English Department jwhille@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
White, Kelly Science Department kwhite@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Wisher, Colleen Social Studies Department cwisher@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Yates, Marisol ELL myates@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000
Zabriskie, Glen English Department gzabriskie@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2000