logo



Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Misa, Kathryn Director kmisa@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2056
Coogan, Helena Secretary hcoogan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2063
Fasano, Jeanne Secretary jfasano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2061
Sczerbowicz, Jennifer Secretary jsczerbowicz@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2062
Barnes, Christopher Counselor cbarnes@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2057
Crepeau, Stephanie Counselor screpeau@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2556 (Central)
Farrell, Danielle Counselor dfarrell@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2059
Fornarotto-Regenye, Alysa Student Assistance Counselor afornarotto-regenye@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2139
Gilberti, Judith Counselor jgilberti@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2058
Gilvary, Cailyn Family Liaison cgilvary@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2519 (Intermediate)
Goldenberg, Ivan Family Liaison igoldenberg@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2074
Griggs, Dana Counselor dgriggs@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2087
Janks, Frank Counselor fjanks@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2159
McManus, Stacey Counselor smcmanus@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2113 (West Belmar)
McRoberts, Michelle Counselor mmcroberts@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2129 (Old Mill)
Petschauer, Kendall Counselor kpetschauer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2060
Smyth, Amanda Family Liaison asmyth@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2055 (Allenwood)