Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Antoniello, Jill Principal jantoniello@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Fariello, Gena Secretary gfariello@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2545
Shapiro, Julie Secretary jshapiro@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2546
Berning, Jason Custodial Supervisor jberning@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2558
Attendance Officer 732-556-2550
Fax 732-556-2551
Bradley, Bari Nurse bbradley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2559
Nurse Fax 732-556-2552
Child Study Team Child Study Team
Teaching Staff
Addison, Sandra Music Teacher saddison@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Addonizio, Hilary Second Grade Teacher haddonizio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Arena, Katherine World Language Teacher karena@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Bloss, Brittany Fourth Grade Teacher bbloss@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Bonelli, Karen Special Services – LDTC kbonelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2622
Capone, Brittany Kindergarten Teacher bcapone@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cedeno, Christina First Grade Teacher ccedeno@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Chappel, Megan First Grade Teacher mchappel@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cialino, Jacqueline Speech Teacher jcialino@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cirigliano, Jennifer Gifted & Talented Teacher, Grades 3-5 jcirigliano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cleveland, Michele Special Services – OT/PT mcleveland@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Corley, Georgia Special Education Teacher gcorley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cowley, James Physical Education jcowley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Crepeau, Stephanie Special Services – School Family Liaison Counselor screpeau@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2556
Cross, Liz School Psychologist ecross@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2119
Deveney, Traci Math Support tdeveney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Devine, Andrea Gifted & Talented Teacher, Grades 1-2 adevine@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
DiMichele, Joseph Fourth Grade Teacher jdimichele@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dondero, Jennifer Special Education Teacher jdondero@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dugan, Mike Lobby Monitor mdugan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dymyd, Jennifer Third Grade Teacher jdymyd@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Eagan, Ashleigh CST Reading Specialist (shared EL) aeagan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2126
Eknoian, Lisa Art Teacher leknoian@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Epstein, Samantha Fourth Grade Teacher sepstein@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Fenton, Pamela Reading Support Teacher pfenton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Gero, Cristina Fifth Grade Teacher cgero@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Hamill, Alisha First Grade Teacher ahamill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Heim, Alyn Music Teacher (morning only) aheim@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Hudson, Sharon Fourth Grade Teacher shudson@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Janeczek, Kyra Second Grade Teacher kjaneczek@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Juliano, Christine Special Education Teacher cjuliano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Knight, Christopher Physical Education cknight@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Knight, Elizabeth First Grade Teacher eknight@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Kuenzel, Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jkuenzel@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Leslie, Jennifer Special Education Teacher jleslie@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Laird, Kelly Teacher (PE @ CS & WB) klaird@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Lister, Donna World Language dlister@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Lynch, Sarah Fifth Grade Teacher sarahlynch@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Martinho, Daniel Teacher (Instrumental Monday only @ WIS) dmartinho@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2500
Marsh, Alana Special Education Teacher amarsh@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Mattera, Arianna Special Education Teacher amattera@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Melillo, Christina Second Grade Teacher cmelillo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Miceli, Maria Special Education Teacher mmiceli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Morano, Kristin Media Specialist kmorano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
TBA Teacher Leave Replacement f/Lauren Sterenczak TBA@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Murphy, Heather Kindergarten Teacher hmurphy@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Natalewicz, Kristen Second Grade Teacher 732-556-2540
Oppegaard, Christine Special Education Teacher coppegaard@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Panuska, Kerry Special Education Teacher kpanuska@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Panzera, Lisa Reading Specialist epanzera@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Quinn, Allison Fifth Grade Teacher aquinn@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Raposo, Joshua Fifth Grade Teacher jraposo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Riccelli, Janine Kindergarten Teacher jriccelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Ronga, Joseph Third Grade Teacher jronga@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
San Cristobal, Jennifer Third Grade Teacher jsancristobal@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Schoch, Katelyn Special Education Teacher kschoch@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Sterenczak, Lauren Reading Support Teacher – Leave of Absence lsterenczak@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Surgent, Carole Technology Teacher csurgent@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Tormey, Beth Special Education Teacher btormey@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Trezza. Kristin Speech Teacher ktrezza@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Turner, Tracie Fourth Grade Teacher tturner@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Van Pell, Colleen Special Education Teacher cvanpell@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Velasquez, Gabriella Third Grade Teacher gvelasquez@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Vetrano, Sue Special Services – LDTC svetrano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2095
Bolderman, Maria Paraprofessional (Instructional) mbolderman@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Casner, Kim Paraprofessional (Instructional) kcasner@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cloney, Cathy Paraprofessional (Instructional) ccloney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Crowley, Erin Paraprofessional (Instructional) ecrowley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Ferreira, Rosa Paraprofessional (Instructional) rferreira@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Gray, Liz Paraprofessional (Instructional) egray@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Kardashian, Sally Paraprofessional (Instructional) skardashian@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
LoVarco, Rosemary Paraprofessional (Instructional) 732-556-2540
Moritz, Geoffrey Paraprofessional (Instructional) gmoritz@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Rossano, Caterina Paraprofessional (Instructional) crossano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Rushnak, Betsy Paraprofessional (Instructional) erushnak@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Sayers, Kathy Paraprofessional (Instructional) ksayers@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Capra, Judy Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) jcapra@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Daugherty, Maggie Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) mdaugherty@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Hoffman, Antoinetta Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) ahoffman@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Kaplan, Kristen Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) kkaplan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Knudsen, Erica Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) eknudsen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Malos, Linda Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) lmalos@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
McAdam, Joyce Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) jmcadam@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Mulvaney, Kathryn Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) kmulvaney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Murano, Nicole Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) nmurano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Nurena, Elsye Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) enurena@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Nolan, Gabrielle Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) gnolan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Tarabocchia, Angela Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) atarabocchia@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Timpani, Silvana Paraprofessional (Non-Instructional) stimpani@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Biringer, Karen Custodian kbiringer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Farrales, Alex Custodian afarrales@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Glynn, Kimberly Custodian kglynn@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Seyler, Thomas Custodian tseyler@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Strumolo, Pete Custodian pstrumolo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540