Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Antoniello, Jill Principal jantoniello@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Pagnoni, Virginia Secretary vpagnoni@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2546
Fariello, Gena Secretary gfariello@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2545
Berning, Jason Custodial Supervisor jberning@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2558
Attendance Officer 732-556-2550
Fax 732-556-2551
Bradley, Bari Nurse bbradley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2559
Nurse Fax 732-556-2552
Child Study Team Child Study Team
Teaching Staff
Addison, Sandra Music Teacher – Leave of Absence saddison@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Addonizio, Hilary Teacher haddonizio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Arena, Katherine World Language Teacher karena@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Bonelli, Karen LDTC kbonelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2622
Capone, Brittany Teacher bcapone@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cedeno, Christina Teacher – Leave of Absence ccedeno@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Chappel, Megan Teacher – Leave of Absence mchappel@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cialino, Jacqueline Speech Teacher jcialino@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cirigliano, Jennifer Gifted & Talented Teacher, Grades 3-5 jcirigliano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Corley, Georgia Special Education gcorley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Cowley, James Physical Education jcowley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Crepeau, Stephanie School Liaison Counselor screpeau@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2556
Cross, Liz School Psychologist ecross@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2119
Deveney, Traci Math Support (CS & WB) tdeveney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Devine, Andrea Gifted & Talented Teacher, Grades K-2 adevine@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
DiMichele, Joseph Teacher jdimichele@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dondero, Jennifer Teacher jdondero@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dugan, Mike Lobby Monitor mdugan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Dymyd, Jennifer Teacher jdymyd@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Eagan, Ashleigh CST Reading Specialist (shared EL) aeagan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2126
Eknoian, Lisa Art Teacher leknoian@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Fenton, Pamela Reading Support Teacher pfenton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Gero, Cristina Teacher cgero@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Hallman, Nicolle Teacher Leave Replacement f/Allison Quinn Grade 5 nhallman@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Hamill, Alisha Teacher ahamill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Heim, Alyn Music Teacher (morning only) aheim@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Hudson, Sharon Teacher shudson@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Janeczek, Kyra Teacher kjaneczek@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Juliano, Christine Special Education Teacher cjuliano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Knight, Christopher Physical Education cknight@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Knight, Elizabeth Teacher eknight@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Kuenzel, Jennifer Teacher jkuenzel@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Leslie, Jennifer Special Education Teacher jleslie@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Laird, Kelly Teacher (PE @ CS & WB) klaird@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Lister, Donna World Language dlister@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Lynch, Sarah Teacher sarahlynch@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Martinho, Daniel Teacher (Instrumental Monday only @ WIS) dmartinho@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2500
Marsh, Alana Special Education Teacher amarsh@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Mattera, Arianna Special Education Teacher amattera@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
McKee, Brittany Teacher bmckee@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Melillo, Christina Teacher cmelillo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Merisier, Kathy Music Teacher Leave Replacement f/Addison, Sandra kmerisier@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Miceli, Maria Special Education Teacher mmiceli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Morano, Kristin Media Specialist kmorano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2142
Morgan, Christine Teacher Leave Replacement f/Lauren Sterenczak cmorgan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Murphy, Heather Teacher hmurphy@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Oppegaard, Christine Special Education Teacher coppegaard@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Panuska, Kerry Special Education Teacher kpanuska@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Panzera, Lisa Reading Specialist epanzera@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
TBA OT/PT tba@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Quinn, Allison Teacher – Leave of Absence aquinn@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Raposo, Joshua Teacher jraposo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Riccelli, Janine Teacher jriccelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Ronga, Joseph Teacher jronga@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
San Cristobal, Jennifer Teacher jsancristobal@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Schimpf, Chelsea Teacher Leave Replacement f/Christina Cedeno – Grade 1 cschimpf@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Schoch, Katelyn Special Education kschoch@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Serge, Christopher Teacher Leave Replacement f/Megan Chappel – Grade 1 cserge@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Sterenczak, Lauren Reading Support Teacher – Leave of Absence lsterenczak@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Surgent, Carole Technology Teacher csurgent@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Tormey, Beth Special Education Teacher btormey@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Trezza. Kristin Speech Teacher ktrezza@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Turner, Tracie Teacher tturner@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Van Pell, Colleen Special Education Teacher cvanpell@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Velasquez, Gabriella Teacher gvelasquez@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Ventrella, Lisa Teacher lventrella@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540
Vetrano, Sue LDTC svetrano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2095
Zafar, Ali Teacher azafar@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2540