Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Smyth, Brian Business Administrator bsmyth@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2016
Bass, Donaly Business Services Coordinator:
Medical Benefits, Bids, Quotes and Requests for Proposals, Food Services Billing
dbass@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2022
Brattoli, Agnes Accounting Manager abrattoli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2019
Choma, Dawn Secretary to the Business Administrator dchoma@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2018
Hurley, Kathy Business Services Coordinator:
Out of District Students, Tuition, Transportation, Facilities Use
khurley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2017
McCabe, Joyce Payroll Coordinator jmccabe@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2020
Pintinics, Ellen Accounts Payable Coordinator epintinics@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2021