Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Carson, William Principal wcarson@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Clayton, Wendy Secretary wclayton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
TBD Secretary / Library Assistant 732-556-2150
Zimmer, Patricia Secretary pzimmer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2153
TBD Nurse 732-556-2150
Attendance Line 732-556-2157
Fax 732-223-6259
Clyde, Kelly School Psychologist kclyde@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Cross, Elizabeth School Psychologist ecross@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Vetrano, Sue Learning Consultant svetrano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Toscano, Kelsey Learning Consultation ktoscano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Smyth, Amanda Family Liaison Counselor asmyth@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Aanensen, Susan Reading/Math Lab saanensen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Abeal, Eleni Teacher eabeal@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Allen, Jeffrey Art Teacher jallen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Baffige, Heather Special Education Teacher hbaffige@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Beirne, Cristin Teacher cbeirne@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Bramley, Kim Teacher kbramley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Bramley, Melissa Technology Teacher mbramley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Brown, Jeffrey Music Teacher jbrown@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Bruno, Lisa Teacher lbruno@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Colasanto, Janine Reading Specialist jcolasanto@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Dowd, Stephanie Teacher sdowd@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Feeley, Susan Special Education Teacher sfeeley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Griffin, Nancy Teacher ngriffin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Hines, Maria Special Education Teacher mhines@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Holzapfel, Michelle Teacher mclebak@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Kreutzer, Jeanne Teacher jkreutzer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Kuczko, Kristine Teacher kkuczko@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Leary, Tara Speech Teacher tleary@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Lister, Donna World Language dlister@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Maccia, Brittany Special Education Teacher bmaccia@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Malick, Alexandra Teacher amalick@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Maloney, Kerry Special Education Teacher kmaloney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Marini, Kelly Special Education Teacher kmarini@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Mikuski, Jaclyn Teacher jmikuski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Mohr, Patricia Special Education Teacher pmohr@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Morano, Kristen Media Specialist kmorano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Piermattei. Christine Teacher cpiermattei@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Preston, Diane Special Education Teacher dpreston@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Reardon, Caitlin Special Education Teacher creardon@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Schneider, Christina Teacher cschneider@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Salt, Jennifer Physical Education jsalt@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Sarni, Courtney Physical Education csarni@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Seber, Erin Special Education Teacher eyorks@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Schill, Jeanette Special Education Teacher jschill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Skellinger, Christine Teacher cskellinger@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Tonachio, Janine Speech Teacher jtonachio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Trojan, Robert Special Education Teacher rtrojan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Van Benthuysen, Kathleen Teacher kvanbenthuysen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Ventrella, Lisa Reading/Math Lab lventrella@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Wisher, Lisa Teacher lwisher@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Witt, Janci Teacher jwitt@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150