Staff Directory

Name
Position
Email
Phone
Carson, William Principal wcarson@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2151
Clayton, Wendy Secretary wclayton@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Ratz, Susan Secretary / Library Assistant sratz@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2881
Zimmer, Patricia Secretary pzimmer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2153
Von Harten, Andrea Nurse avonharten@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2154
Attendance Line 732-556-2157
Fax 732-223-6259
Brown, Hedy Social Worker hbrown@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2129
Cross, Elizabeth School Psychologist ecross@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2119
Smyth, Amanda Family Liason Counselor asmyth@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Vetrano, Sue Learning Consultant svetrano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2095
Toscano, Kelsey Learning Consultation ktoscano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Aanensen, Susan Reading/Math Lab saanensen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Abeal, Eleni Teacher eabeal@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Allen, Jeffrey Art Teacher jallen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Baffige, Heather Special Education Teacher hbaffige@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Mia Gallagher Gifted and Talented mgallagher@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Bramley, Kim Teacher kbramley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Bramley, Melissa Technology Teacher kbramley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2150
Brown, Jeffrey Music Teacher jbrown@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Bruno, Lisa Special Education Teacher lbruno@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Campo, Cristen Teacher ccampo@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Colasanto, Janine Reading Specialist jcolasanto@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Dowd, Stephanie Teacher sdowd@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Feeley, Susan Special Education Teacher sfeeley@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Feeney, Jan Physical Education jfeeney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Griffin, Nancy Teacher ngriffin@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Granelli, Laura Teacher lgranelli@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Hines, Maria Special Education Teacher mhines@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Holzapfel, Michelle Teacher mclebak@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Kreutzer, Jeanne Teacher jkreutzer@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Kuczko, Kristine Teacher kkuczko@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Leary, Tara Speech Teacher tleary@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Lister, Donna World Language dlister@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Malick, Alexandra Teacher amalick@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Maloney, Kerry Special Education Teacher kmaloney@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Mikuski, Jaclyn Teacher jmikuski@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Mohr, Patricia Special Education Teacher pmohr@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Morano, Kristen Media Specialist kmorano@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Myers, Kelly Special Education Teacher kmyers@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Piermattei. Christine Teacher cpiermattei@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Preston, Diane Special Education Teacher dpreston@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Reardon, Caitlin Special Education Teacher creardon@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Schneider, Christina Teacher cschneider@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Seber, Erin Special Education Teacher eyorks@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Schill, Jeanette Special Education Teacher jschill@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Skellinger, Christine Teacher cskellinger@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Salt, Jennifer Physical Education jsalt.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Tonachio, Janine Speech Teacher jtonachio@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Trojan, Robert Special Education Teacher rtrojan@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Van Benthuysen, Kathleen Teacher kvanbenthuysen@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Winsor, Gail Teacher gwinsor@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Wisher, Lisa Teacher lwisher@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152
Witt, Janci Teacher jwitt@wall.k12.nj.us 732-556-2152